Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: London Thuan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

London Thuan

4.7 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chaleta Williams

Chaleta Williams

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent! : )"
Profile photo of Phillip Bell

Phillip Bell

October 6, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Guye

Mike Guye

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This woman is really thorough. Got requested information for me within 5 minutes emailed it over to me and had someone follow up. Miss London is A class"
Profile photo of Smith Concierge

Smith Concierge

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is wonderful. I use them both for my business insurance, life insurance and auto insurance. Jessica is fantastic and gets the job done. Call them!"
Profile photo of John E. Johnson

John E. Johnson

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and seems to care to help you however they can."
Profile photo of Shonna Hawks

Shonna Hawks

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica was awesome! Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Andrew Mayson

Andrew Mayson

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and skilled at what they do highly recommend them."
Profile photo of silver surfer

silver surfer

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love them"
Profile photo of Alexandra Bauer

Alexandra Bauer

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhia Bridges

Rhia Bridges

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"London and her team have covered all of my family's insurance needs. Awesome coverage with state farm and unbeatable customer service with her office!"
Profile photo of Brandy Mcnally

Brandy Mcnally

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Sherlock

Christina Sherlock

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caitlin Mayson

Caitlin Mayson

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"She’s awesome!! And we love coming to State Farm for all our insurance needs! They always make sure we are well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Eugene Arashiro

Eugene Arashiro

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London is polite, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. She treats me like I'm part of her family, and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Robyn dee97

Robyn dee97

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London explained all the options while I was shopping for life insurance and I was able to chose the right plan to benefit my family"
Profile photo of Gacha Marshmello

Gacha Marshmello

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just love this agency every one is so friendly and courteous. Especially London and Jessica. I would not take out insurance anywhere else. It's always a pleasure doing business with the two of them."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Hutto

Elisabeth Hutto

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and great agent!"
Profile photo of anthony thuan

anthony thuan

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London is a very knowledgeable agent with compassion for her clients and always puts their needs first."
Profile photo of Jessica Sanders

Jessica Sanders

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this agency and the team members, very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rob Edgar

Rob Edgar

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Sommers

Monica Sommers

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London and her team are very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. My experience has been a pleasant one. I highly recommend her and her team for all of your insurance needs."