Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: London Thuan

State Farm® Insurance Agent London Thuan

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Merton Keith

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Phillip Bell

October 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst run insurance agency ever. Paid for full coverage on a vehicle then hit a deer. Agent informed me I had no rental car on my policy! What does Full coverage mean? Then State Farm cancelled my home owners policy because they said a open shed 100 yards from my residence needed a roof. No agent called just canceled my policy. Call someone else for insurance."

Mike Guye

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This woman is really thorough. Got requested information for me within 5 minutes emailed it over to me and had someone follow up. Miss London is A class"

Smith Concierge

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is wonderful. I use them both for my business insurance, life insurance and auto insurance. Jessica is fantastic and gets the job done. Call them!"

John E. Johnson

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and seems to care to help you however they can."

Shonna Hawks

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica was awesome! Thank you so much for your help."

Andrew Mayson

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and skilled at what they do highly recommend them."

silver surfer

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love them"

Alexandra Bauer

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this company and London and her team, I was welcomed in from the beginning and all of my questions were thoroughly answered. I had no idea I could use life insurance as retirement but London explained everything in a way that I could understand and now I’m better prepared for my future! Also to top it off they got my car insurance way lower!! Thank y’all so much for helping me adult!!"

Rhia Bridges

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"London and her team have covered all of my family's insurance needs. Awesome coverage with state farm and unbeatable customer service with her office!"

m skelley

January 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have to say that I'm extremely happy that I made the switch from Allstate to State farm. I didn't realize that an and insurance agency can offer so many other benefits and services. My agent, London Arashiro always keeps me informed and lets me know about new services that they offer. I think it's great when you personally get a phone call from the agent herself to make sure that you're happy with your policies. I was with Allstate for over 10 years and never once did I receive a call from my agent nor offering the other services. Not to mention I'm saving so much more money with my new policy. Thank you London for being an amazing State farm agent and always helping me!!"

Brandy Mcnally

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over ten years . But London makes you feel like a friend and not just a customer with a policy number. Her employees are always ready to help in any way possible and ready to answer all questions. I couldn’t ask for a better agent for my insureance needs because Jessica is the best at what she does . Anyone that isn’t with this agent I strongly recommend that you switch ."

Christina Sherlock

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London is a wonderful and professional State Farm agent she is very experienced and does a great job!!!!! London and Jessica are always friendly and take up time with me anytime I call or stop by the office !!! It's a pleasure doing business with them and I highly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone looking for insurance needs !!!"

Caitlin Mayson

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"She’s awesome!! And we love coming to State Farm for all our insurance needs! They always make sure we are well taken care of!"

Eugene Arashiro

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London is polite, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. She treats me like I'm part of her family, and I appreciate that."

Robyn dee97

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London explained all the options while I was shopping for life insurance and I was able to chose the right plan to benefit my family"

Gacha Marshmello

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just love this agency every one is so friendly and courteous. Especially London and Jessica. I would not take out insurance anywhere else. It's always a pleasure doing business with the two of them."

Elisabeth Hutto

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and great agent!"

anthony thuan

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London is a very knowledgeable agent with compassion for her clients and always puts their needs first."

Jessica Sanders

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this agency and the team members, very knowledgeable."

Rob Edgar

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London was very professional in assisting me in protecting my business equipment. I am licensed to sell health and life insurance and London and I have referred each other clients who need each other’s services. I am very happy to refer my clients to her as she takes very good care of them."

Monica Sommers

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"London and her team are very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. My experience has been a pleasant one. I highly recommend her and her team for all of your insurance needs."

Chaleta Williams

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent! : )"