Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Sommers

Keith Sommers

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Sommers
"Chelsea has saved me a lot of money for the same coverage. We are very happy with the service we received. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Berna Taveras

Berna Taveras

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berna Taveras
"Chelsea from State Farm was great! She went above and beyond in helping me to keep my insurance. I just changed the vehicle and she just helped me update all the information. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Ali Moody

Ali Moody

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Moody
"If you are lucky enough to work with Chelsea at this office, you will be a VERY SATISFIED State Farm customer . I can absolutely say Chelsea stole our business right out of the hands of two other insurance companies because of her excellent customer service. It caused not only me, but also my husband to cancel our current policies that were with separate companies and move over to State Farm.She is excellent and a total asset to this office. I have an extensive background in Customer Care and still I am impressed with Chelsea.She's also so smart and knowledgeable. Where ever she goes, I go!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Sherlock

Christina Sherlock

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Sherlock
"This office is amazing the staff is wonderful and very friendly I’ve done business with London and Jessica for years and will continue too for years to comes State Farm should be proud to have employees like them !!! If your looking for insurance this is the place !!!"
Profile photo of Isaac Gutierrez

Isaac Gutierrez

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Gutierrez
"The staff is always friendly, they take the time to go over everything to make sure you understand what you are getting."
Profile photo of Kaylie Ragan

Kaylie Ragan

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylie Ragan
"Highly recommend this office for insurance needs and financial planning. London was very knowledgeable and helpful setting me up with my investment portfolio."
Profile photo of Angela Whitworth-McGee

Angela Whitworth-McGee

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Whitworth-McGee
"I love the atmosphere of their office, super friendly, and always answer any of my questions and concerns quickly."
Profile photo of Tiffany Sheppard

Tiffany Sheppard

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Sheppard
"I don’t often have to call the office, but when I do, I’m always helped in a timely manner and my questions are always answered. I love to stop by the office in person and they’re always so welcoming and answer any questions I may have!"
Profile photo of Antonio Bridges

Antonio Bridges

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Bridges
"I highly recommend London and her team if I could leave 10 stars I would! Thanks for always being there when I need you."
Profile photo of Kimberly Brown

Kimberly Brown

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Brown
"Great job!! We called in because the rear window was shattered due to weather.....the had the claim processed and the window replaced in 2 days. Chelsea deserves accolades because she didn't have answers to all my question....she went and got them and called me back...she is definitely went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Bostic

Chris Bostic

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bostic
"I have multiple policies with them, personal and biz, and they take care of me here at Mrs. Thuan’s office! Definitely would recommend !!"
Profile photo of Karen Yazmin

Karen Yazmin

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Yazmin
"Amazing agency! London and her staff are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rodelyn Canaria

Rodelyn Canaria

February 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rodelyn Canaria
"Tried to reach this office for weeks now and nobody answers the phone. I have tried to call at different times and left voicemails but nobody returns my call."
Profile photo of Merton Keith

Merton Keith

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Merton Keith
"Good"
Profile photo of Phillip Bell

Phillip Bell

October 6, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Phillip Bell
"Worst run insurance agency ever. Paid for full coverage on a vehicle then hit a deer. Agent informed me I had no rental car on my policy! What does Full coverage mean? Then State Farm cancelled my home owners policy because they said a open shed 100 yards from my residence needed a roof. No agent called just canceled my policy. Call someone else for insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Guye

Mike Guye

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Guye
"This woman is really thorough. Got requested information for me within 5 minutes emailed it over to me and had someone follow up. Miss London is A class"
Profile photo of Smith Concierge

Smith Concierge

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Smith Concierge
"This agency is wonderful. I use them both for my business insurance, life insurance and auto insurance. Jessica is fantastic and gets the job done. Call them!"
Profile photo of John E. Johnson

John E. Johnson

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John E. Johnson
"Great service and seems to care to help you however they can."
Profile photo of Shonna Hawks

Shonna Hawks

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shonna Hawks
"Jessica was awesome! Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Andrew Mayson

Andrew Mayson

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mayson
"Knowledgeable and skilled at what they do highly recommend them."
Profile photo of silver surfer

silver surfer

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by silver surfer
"I love them"
Profile photo of Alexandra Bauer

Alexandra Bauer

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Bauer
"I love this company and London and her team, I was welcomed in from the beginning and all of my questions were thoroughly answered. I had no idea I could use life insurance as retirement but London explained everything in a way that I could understand and now I’m better prepared for my future! Also to top it off they got my car insurance way lower!! Thank y’all so much for helping me adult!!"
Profile photo of Rhia Bridges

Rhia Bridges

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rhia Bridges
"London and her team have covered all of my family's insurance needs. Awesome coverage with state farm and unbeatable customer service with her office!"
Profile photo of m skelley

m skelley

January 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by m skelley
"I have to say that I'm extremely happy that I made the switch from Allstate to State farm. I didn't realize that an and insurance agency can offer so many other benefits and services. My agent, London Arashiro always keeps me informed and lets me know about new services that they offer. I think it's great when you personally get a phone call from the agent herself to make sure that you're happy with your policies. I was with Allstate for over 10 years and never once did I receive a call from my agent nor offering the other services. Not to mention I'm saving so much more money with my new policy. Thank you London for being an amazing State farm agent and always helping me!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Mcnally

Brandy Mcnally

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Mcnally
"I have been with State Farm for over ten years . But London makes you feel like a friend and not just a customer with a policy number. Her employees are always ready to help in any way possible and ready to answer all questions. I couldn’t ask for a better agent for my insureance needs because Jessica is the best at what she does . Anyone that isn’t with this agent I strongly recommend that you switch ."